Eagles Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

We have voted in 3 new Eisenhower Athletic Booster Club Board Members for 2-year terms (2018/2019 and 2019/2020)

Ike Booster Board for 2018/2019:   President:          Mitch Rastigue V.P.:                 Vesna Matovsky (outgoing) V.P.:                 Jen Hamilton (incoming) Secretary:          Lisa Smith Treasurer:          David Schorling (outgoing) Treasurer:          Brian Smith (incoming) Volunteer Chair:  Lisa Kennelly Membership:      Jim Handy (outgoing) Membership:      Susan Milosavljevic (incoming)   We would also like to thank the 3 outgoing Board members for