Eagles Official Sponsor

Eagles News · We have voted in 3 new Eisenhower Athletic Booster Club Board Members for 2-year terms (2018/2019 and 2019/2020)

Ike Booster Board for 2018/2019:


  • President:          Mitch Rastigue
  • V.P.:                 Vesna Matovsky (outgoing)
  • V.P.:                 Jen Hamilton (incoming)
  • Secretary:          Lisa Smith
  • Treasurer:          David Schorling (outgoing)
  • Treasurer:          Brian Smith (incoming)
  • Volunteer Chair:  Lisa Kennelly
  • Membership:      Jim Handy (outgoing)
  • Membership:      Susan Milosavljevic (incoming)


We would also like to thank the 3 outgoing Board members for their years of service to the Eisenhower athletic community.  We cannot do what we do for Ike sports without the commitment of these incoming and outgoing Board members!

NOTE:  President, Secretary and Volunteer Chair positions are set to expire next year at this time per By-law guidelines.  Nominations will be accepted in April of 2018.  Good luck!!!

We had a very successful 2017/2018:

  • The highest membership totals (~380) that we have tracked in the past 4 years
  • The highest support for Coach Requests (over $40,000)
  • Meeting turnouts were more attended and more interactive this year than in recent years

We look forward to carrying on these trends into next year and beyond.  We will need help from all of our Booster nation to make that happen.

Go Ike!!!


Mitch Rastigue

Eisenhower High School Athletic Booster Club, President