Eagles Official Sponsor

2017-18 Booster Club Officers

We are honored in serving the Eisenhower Eagle athletic community:

Mitch Rastigue President
Vesna Matovski Vice President
Lisa Smith Secretary
David Schorling Treasurer
Lisa Kennelly Volunteer Chair
Jim Handy Membership Chair
Kimberly Getaw Member at Large
Officers of the Booster Club can be contacted via email at ikeboosters@eisenhowerathletics.com.