Eagles Official Sponsor

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

We have our WINNERS of the 50/50 Mega Raffle Drawing!

Congratulations to our 3 Cash Winners and our 14 Non-Cash Prize Winners! 1st Prize (35% of ticket sales) was $3,920 2nd Prize (10% of ticket sales) was $1,120 3rd Prize (5% of ticket sales) was $560 A special thank you to Steve and Cindy Nadolski for securing the banquet room at Hamlin Pub for the drawing.  We need more parents like